CNU TFXC Home & Hosted Events

OFFICIALS:

If you are interested in working any of our home events, please fill out our

OFFICIALS' REGISTRATION FORM

and contact Ms. Nickie Wills (Ms_Wills@msn.com)

2019 Cross Country Meet Series

    • Saturday, Sep 28 - Captain Chris XC Invitational
    • Saturday, Oct 12 - The CNU XC Invitational

    • Saturday, Sep 28 - Captain Chris XC Invitational
    • Saturday, Oct 12 - The CNU XC Invitational

2019-20 Indoor Meet Series

    • Sunday, Dec 8 - Holiday Open
    • Fri.-Sat., Jan 24-25 - Captains Invitational & Combined Events
    • Sunday, Feb 9 - Vince Brown Invitational
    • Fri.-Sat., Feb 21-22 - CAC Indoor Championships
    • (Sat.)-Sun., Feb 29-Mar 1 - CNU Qualifier & Combined Events

    • Fri.-Sat., Dec 13-14 - CNU's HS Winter Frolic
    • Saturday, Jan 11 - CNU's HS Showcase

2020 Outdoor Meet Series

    • Saturday, Mar 28 - Blue & Silver Challenge
    • Fri.-Sat., Apr 17-18 - Captains Classic & Combined Events

    • Fri.-Sat., Mar 27-28 - CNU's 36th HS Captains Classic