CNU TFXC Home & Hosted Events

OFFICIALS:

If you are interested in working any of our home events, please fill out our

OFFICIALS' REGISTRATION FORM

and contact Ms. Nickie Wills (Ms_Wills@msn.com)

Cross Country Meet Series

    • Saturday, Oct 6 - The CNU XC Invitational

    • Saturday, Oct 6 - The CNU XC Invitational

    • Sunday, Dec 9 - Holiday Open
    • Fri.-Sat., Jan 25-26 - Captains Invitational & Combined Events
      • presented by Courtyard by Marriott
    • Sunday, Feb 3 - Vince Brown Invitational
    • Fri.-Sat., Feb 15-16 - CAC Indoor Championships
    • Mon.-Tue., Feb 25-26 - CNU Heptathlon/Pentathlon

    • Fri.-Sat., Dec 14-15 - CNU's HS Winter Frolic
    • Fri.-Sat., Jan 4-5 - CNU's HS Showcase

    • Saturday, Mar 30 - Blue & Silver Challenge
    • Fri.-Sat., Apr 19-20 - Captains Classic & Combined Events
    • Fri.-Sat., May 3-4 - CAC Outdoor Championships

    • Fri.-Sat., Mar 29-30 - CNU's 35th HS Captains Classic